Log-in/Log-off | My Account | View Cart | Shopping List | Request A Quote

Item # QTY.
Automatic Pool Cleaners
Chemical Controllers
Chemicals
Chlorinators & Purifiers
Cleaning & Maintenance
Covers & Reels
Deck Const. Materials
Deck Equipment
Drains & Grates
Equipment Controllers
Filter Media
Filters
Flowmeters
Heaters
Lights & Electrical
Liners & Access.
Lubricants
O-Rings & Gaskets
Plumbing & PVC
Pumps & Repl. Motors
Recreational
Safety
Sealants, Patch & Grout
Skimmers
Solar
Spa Parts & More
Tools, Tape & Hardware
Water Features
Water Level Controllers
Water Testing
   

Locations



CHEM QUIP, INC. - CORPORATE
2551 Land Avenue - Sacramento, CA 95815

General Business (916) 923-5091
FAX (916) 920-4611

Greg Durkee
President

gdurkee@chemquip.com

Jim Morrison
Vice President

jim@chemquip.com

Steve Hubbard
Chief Financial Officer

steve@chemquip.com

CHEM QUIP, INC. - SACRAMENTO
2551 Land Avenue - Sacramento, CA 95815

CHEM QUIP, INC. - REDDING
6959 Eastside Road - Redding, CA 96001

General Business (916) 923-5091
Order Desk (800) 821-1678
FAX (916) 920-4611

Carl Davis, Branch Manager
carl@chemquip.com

General Business (530) 241-2087
Order Desk (800) 228-1195
FAX (530) 241-6743

Randy Ferkey, Branch Manager
randy@chemquip.com

CHEM QUIP, INC. - HAYWARD
26312 Corporate Avenue - Hayward, CA 94545

CHEM QUIP, INC. - FRESNO
4753 East Commerce Avenue - Fresno, CA 93725

General Business (510) 887-7946
Order Desk (800) 999-1492
FAX (510) 887-7915

Steve Strauss, Branch Manager
steve.strauss@chemquip.com

General Business (559) 499-2570
Order Desk (800) 964-7873
FAX (559) 499-2574

Carlos Cheng, Branch Manager
ccheng@chemquip.com

CHEM QUIP, INC. - MANTECA
1246 Vanderbilt Circle- Manteca, CA 95337

General Business (209) 456-5032
Order Desk (877) 246-1707
FAX (209) 823-2118

Christian Prieto, Branch Manager
christian@chemquip.com